Home > Apps > Lifestyle > Care.com: Hire Caregivers
Care.com: Hire Caregivers APK

Care.com: Hire Caregivers

Size:150M

2.9

- 1000000+ Installs -

Promotional Video / Screenshot of Care.com: Hire Caregivers

Description of Care.com: Hire Caregivers

Finding the right care comes from making the right connections. Word of mouth searches only takes you so far. At Care.com, you’ll have access to our large network of caregivers right in your local area. Join our community and find the right match for all your child care, senior care, pet care, housekeeping, or tutoring needs.

No matter the occasion; special event, date night, recurring, full-time or part-time, find the care that suits your needs.

• Share your needs by creating a job post

• Search and view caregiver profiles, photos, and reviews

• Get instant alerts when interested caregivers respond

• Manage bookings, interviews, and payments-all in one place

• Make fast and easy payments through the app

Read more

More Information Of Care.com: Hire Caregivers

lable: Lifestyle - Apps Current Version:18.6.3 Publish Date:2022-06-11 Developer:Care.com Inc

User Reviews

3.5
REVIEWS:10153
5
4
3
2
1

What's new with you? Please tell everyone.

Post
Michelle Bye 2020-07-07

83
I just paid for premium, to be able to message a caregiver... i can see her profile, but, there\'s no place to send her the message I paid to be able to send. REALLY? $60 for 1 quarter AND I CAN ONLY SEE THEIR PROFILE? Well, and where it suggests I send them a message... very funny. I\'ll adjust this if anyone CAREs to reach out to me to address.
Lori camacho 2019-04-14

73
this app is awesome. I have been able to obtain clients without the use of an agency. make more money and save my clients a lot of money. Great way to network.
Myca Sellers 2019-09-13

71
Ridiculous that you have to pay an insanely high membership just to read messages from potential sitters. That\'s way too expensive on top of having to pay a sitter. I get that you need paid to run your site, but take a percentage out of the caregiver\'s rates like other sites do (RVshare, Outdoorsy, Rover, etc.). Thought I\'d give this a try, but I\'m not even interested in using this site anymore. The messages I can\'t read are driving me crazy.
Sattina Parrish 2020-07-11

62
Cant read msg it keeps giving me unexpected error on the app and on the website...i paid for the year and I expect no issues.
sarah bowren 2020-11-11

57
If I could rate this 0 stars I would. It is so hard to be on this app without ripping out my hair. I have had to \"change\" my password 4 different times to the same exact thing just to log in. Then when I finally logged in I would error error error everytime I clicked on anything. They send me emails all day but yet my email won\'t pop up. I paid for the background check every since then it\'s been nothing but problems. I would not recommend this app to anyone.
Jessica Hendel 2019-12-21

52
Complete Waste of time and money. You pay for service. Only to find that everybody on their website claims To Want to work. But everyone fails to respond to messages or even interviews. Honestly the worst $30 I have ever spent. Completely useless. As I would have better luck meeting strangers at a park. Would like to have my $30 back. Would not recommend anybody purchasing. By the way in order to Send messages you must pay for propre medium plan. Complete waste of time And money...
Casey Berger 2020-07-10

46
Can\'t update my address, when i click on help it only brings up the option to screen share with my Facebook friends.
Serena Hemple 2019-11-16

43
Would give it zero stars if I could. App is incredibly overpriced. Most apps would give you a free trial for however long to use their app and decide whether or not you like it and want to continue your membership. However the free \"basic\" membership is pointless. What is the point in being able to create an ad to find a babysitter when you cant even read messages you get in response to it? Wouldnt recommend at all. Will be deleting and looking at other ways to find a babysitter.
Joey Jefferis 2021-02-27

39
Aweful company. My wife and I wanted to get a babysitter so we opted into the premium so we could message care givers. They charged us multiple times for over 100$ and then refused to refund us. The website is non intuitive and clunky. Stay clear of this company they do not care for their customers and are very rude.
Rene R 2020-10-29

37
This app is not free and is $40 for 1 month of direct messages with qualified background checked sitters. Well worth the price since I can interview and hire within 2 weeks. Cancel on app before 30 days, pay no more. I have used this site for 12 yrs with my 6 children. I find great people with great references for a great price. The flakey girls I found expose themselves quickly and I am able to move on and find care. Phone numbers should be exchanged quickly to prevent delays in communication.