Home > Apps > Medical > Skeleton | 3D Anatomy
Skeleton | 3D Anatomy APK

Skeleton | 3D Anatomy

Size:199M

4.0

- 1000000+ Installs -

Promotional Video / Screenshot of Skeleton | 3D Anatomy

Description of Skeleton | 3D Anatomy

Free access to 3D anatomical models of skull, trunk and upper limb.

In-app purchases to unlock all body regions (Full Version)

"Skeleton | 3D Atlas of Anatomy" is a next generation anatomy atlas in 3D which gives you availability of interactive highly detailed anatomical models!

Each bone of the human skeleton has been reconstructed in 3D, you can rotate and zoom in on each model and observe it in detail from any angle.

By selecting models or pins you will be shown the terms related to any specific anatomical part, you can select from 11 languages and show the terms in two languages simultaneously.

"Skeleton" is a useful tool for students of medicine and physical education, for physicians, orthopedists, physiatrists, physiotherapists, kinesiologists, paramedics, nurses and athletic trainers.

HIGHLY DETAILED ANATOMICAL 3D MODELS

• Skeletal System

• Accurate 3D modeling

• Surfaces of the skeleton with high resolution textures up to 4K

SIMPLE AND INTUITIVE INTERFACE.

• Rotate and Zoom every model in the 3D space

• Division by regions for a clear and immediate visual of each structure

• Possibility to hide every single bone

• Intelligent rotation, automatically moves the centre of rotation for easier navigation

• Interactive Pin allow visualization of the term relative to every anatomical detail

• Hide / Show interface, ideal for use on smartphones

MULTI-LANGUAGE

• The anatomical terms and the interface are available in 11 languages: Latin, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese and Korean

• The language can be selected directly from the interface of the app

• The anatomical terms can be shown in two languages simultaneously

"Skeleton" is part of the collection of apps for the study of human anatomy "3D Atlas of Anatomy", new apps and updates are being developed.

Read more

More Information Of Skeleton | 3D Anatomy

lable: Medical - Apps Current Version:3.0.40 Publish Date:2022-06-09 Developer:Catfish Animation Studio

User Reviews

6.6
REVIEWS:344
5
4
3
2
1

What's new with you? Please tell everyone.

Post
Ariston Blaise Kim S. Ruales 2020-03-16

144
I\'ve bought the full version its okay beacause its interactive but sometimes it takes too long to load, sometimes I have to close the app and open it again to continue loading. I hope you will fix it next it, it is a pain in the ass to waste so much time waiting and just closing the app again to continue loading the specific bone. Thank you and God bless
Rohit Kumar 2020-07-01

113
Everything is nice but there is one problem.I just paid for the full version and the money got deducted but I didn\'t get the full version. Is this somekind of fraud or what? I have also written to your developer team. Kindly return my money back as soon as possible.
amrinder singh 2020-08-08

65
I bought the full version. But after payment got deducted, nothing happened, they are saying to paying it again, no purchase shown. I restarted several times. Please do reply and check it asap.
AŞIRI BİLİMSEL KANAL 2020-04-16

59
It\'s good and i think it\'s worth its price. You don\'t need any Anatomy books. I study dentistry and in anatomy lessons, it works a lot. Even it has better sides than the Anatomy books (like 3D). I subscribed its premium version. Wonderful! Thanks...
Eric Pino 2019-01-15

50
love this app but it would be really cool if we could either save certain pins i need to review again, or if i could only make certain ones stay
I A 2019-09-14

48
This is a fantastic app But Please pay attention, there is big problem with this app! What\'s that!? When you choose a part of skeleton and select show pins, you must be able to hide the others parts, why !? Because you don\'t be able to see the part that you have selected obviously and spaceficly.
Arjun Ramesh 2018-10-19

43
Essential portions are locked and we need to pay money to unlock.
Adebiyi Kehinde 2020-01-07

39
\"Can\'t install this app please try again\" got that error message after waiting for 15 minutes for it to get to 100% coupled with data consumption. Not encouraging.
Uğurbey Demirdelen 2019-09-06

37
The 3D texture and modelling are extremely well. Worth every penny for unlocking the hand and leg bones. Very sincere pricing even if it opts out legs and hands without unlocking premium. I love this app, Grazie mille Catfish!
Eda Özogan 2017-07-31

33
I like it very much but I really dislike how you show the cranium. There are too many pins to see anything on the whole skull and only the mandible can be isolated.